CommitteeInternational Conference on Wastewater Technologies and Environmental Treatment

Call for Committee Members
ICWTET2021 kindly invites you to join in and work on the scientific and technical committee of the conference. If you are interested, please send proposal with your CV to
ICWTET Committee
Guest Editor
Professor Rosemary M. Gutierrez, University of the Philippines Baguio, Philippines (ICWTET2020 & ICWTET2021)
Committee Members
Professor Gordon Huang, University of Regina, Canada
Professor Dr. Ayad M. Fadhil Al-Quraishi, Knowledge University, Iraq
Professor Dr. Mohammad Hadi Dehghani, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Dr.Siamak Hoseinzadeh, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Associate Professor Teik-Thye Lim, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Associate Professor Chua Kian Jon Ernest, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Assistant Professor with Habilitation, Professor Teresa Valente, University of Minho, Portugal
Associate Professor D.Fatta-Kassinos, University of Cyprus, Cyprus
Assistant Professor Adeeba Abdul Raheem, University of Texas, United States
Professor Jie Ma, Tongji university, China
Professor Fang Ruiming, Huaqiao University, China
Dr.Xiangyu Hou, Institute of Seawater Desalination and Multipurpose Utilization, China
Associate Research Fellow Chih-Ta Tsai, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Associate Professor Dr. Ali Gelir, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
Assistant Professor B.Ravindran, Kyonggi University, Korea
Associate Professor Zong Woo Geem, Gachon University, Korea
Assistant Professor Edmar.N.Franquera, Tarlac Agricultural University, Philippines
Sergei Petrov, Tyumen Scientific Center of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
Associate Professor Dr. PL. Meyyappan, Kalasalingam University, Krishnankoil, India
Associate Professor Bijit Kumar Banik, Shahjalal University of Science and Technology, Bangladesh
Rafey A.Siddiqui, HydroCon Engineers & Professionals (Pvt) Ltd., Pakistan
Assistant Professor Guizani Mokhtar, Hokkaido University, Japan
Professor Mohd Haziman Bin Wan Ibrahim,Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr.Zid Chaher, University of Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr.Noorsidi Aizuddin Mat Noor, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr.Adel Ali Saeed Al-Gheethi, UniversityTun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr.Abdelkader Laribi, Ecole Nationale Supérieure Agronomique (ENSA, Algiers), Algeria
Dr.Mohamad Darwish, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Professor Omar AMAHMID, Regional Centre for Careers of Education and Training (CRMEF Marrakesh), Morocco